Faculty and Staff

School Staff

LocationNameEmail AddressExtension
PrincipalMrs. Charlotte Pratlcpratl@stgeorgeschool.org227
Office StaffMs. Tina Hahnthahn@stgeorgeschool.org230
Office StaffMs. Annette Fieldmanafieldman@stgeorgeschool.org229
Nurse207
MaintenanceMr. Jim Fallerjfaller@stgeorgeschool.org100

Teachers

LocationNameEmail AddressExtension
PreschoolSr. Maria Mustosrmaria@stgeorgeschool.org103
KindergartenMiss Emma Maggiolini emaggiolini@stgeorgeschool .org224
Grade 1Mrs. Stephanie Reidsreid@stgeorgeschool.org104
Grade 2Mrs. Laurie Mrazlmraz@stgeorgeschool.org102
Grade 3Mrs. Sophie Davissdavis@stgeorgeschool.org212
Grade 4Ms. Kelly Rojaskrojas@stgeorgeschool.org 216
Grade 5Mrs. Judy Owocjowoc@stgeorgeschool.org205
Grade 6Mrs. Michelle Knapmknap@stgeorgeschool.org204
Grade 7Ms. Bridget Kaybkay@stgeorgeschool.org202
Grade 8Ms. Marge Priesmpries@stgeorgeschool.org203
LibraryMrs. Jo Bujanjbujan@stgeorgeschool.org301
ComputersMrs. Maureen Andersonmanderson@stgeorgeschool.org302
MusicMs. Jeanette Dandurandfdandurand@ameritech.net
GymMs. Mary Ann Kopchakmkopchak@stgeorgeschool.org303
SpanishNancy Thompsonnthompson@stgeorgeschool.org
Reading ResourceMrs. Alice Lavinalavin@stgeorgeschool.org

Teacher Aides

Name
AideMs. Joann O'Brien
AideMs. Donna Kavanaugh
AideMs. Cathy Faricelli
AideMs. Anne Roulo
AideMrs. June Rozin

Band Director

GradeNameEmail Address
Band DirectorMr. William Gulamr.gula@aol.com


2009 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design